Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

Mar 22, 2019 · Answered by Sunstates Security April 29, 2019. Yes, uniforms are provided. Answered May 11, 2021 - Security Officer (Full-time) (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA. Yes but employees pay 15.00 weekly. Up to 200 .00 max ans when u leave turn uniforms in and get reimbursed. The funds paid in.

Sunstates security atlanta reviews. Things To Know About Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

15 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Glassdoor has 477 Sunstates Security reviews submitted anonymously by Sunstates Security employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Sunstates Security is right for you. 1 Sunstates Security reviews in Allentown, PA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by …Jan 10, 2024 · Human Rescources (Current Employee) - Raleigh, NC - October 20, 2023. Sunstates Security is a fast-growing company so the day-to-day workload can be heavier and fast-paced. However, you aren't in it alone and upper management consistently ensures you have the resources/support you need to get the job done. Regional Manager (Current Employee) - Los Angeles, CA - December 14, 2020. I am extremely fortunate to be given the opportunity to work with this amazing group of people. From day one, I was formally immersed into the culture that makes Sunstates so great. The company's values are based on the idea that if you treat your people right, give them ...

Our security personnel can perform numerous specialized functions that exceed the standard access control, observation and reporting. Our security officers are an extension of your team and can provide additional value to your security program through the performance of specialized tasks specific to your industry and facility.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Good working place. Security Officer (Former Employee) - Winston-Salem, NC - March 29, 2023. Sunstates Company is a good place to work. I have leearned a lot with Sunstates security. The clients and the students are so polite. I have a good rapport with the clients and students.

Sunstates Security jobs near Atlanta, GA. Browse 2 jobs at Sunstates Security near Atlanta, GA. Full-time. Security Operations Manager. Union City, GA. From $70,000 a year. Easily apply. 5 days ago. View job. 1 review of Sunstates Security "For it to be owned by a woman, it sure didn't feel that way. They're vultures. Once AlliedU loose's a contract, they swoop in and take it and their officers. They're the next in line to fall after AlliedU. Poor management. Horrible communication. Delayed response. Oblivious to what non office workers have going on outside of work, …Consenting to these technologies will allow us to process data such as browsing behavior or unique IDs on this site. Not consenting or withdrawing consent, may adversely affect certain features and functions. Sunstates Security offers complete professional security officer services that exceed expectations. Get an assessment today. Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Supervisor at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, ... Atlanta, GA. 28 days ago. Security Site Supervisor - FT - $24/hr. Kearny, NJ. 28 days ago. Security Site Supervisor - FT - 1st Shift - $23/hr. Burlington, NJ.Explore Sunstates Security Secure Driver salaries in Atlanta, GA collected directly from employees and jobs on Indeed.

7 Sunstates Security reviews in Atlanta, GA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 903 reviews security site officer guard supervisor client patrol post Love working here! Don't regret my decision at all. Regional Support Manager (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - January 10, 2022 Indeed Featured review

Site Manager (Current Employee) - Dallas, TX - September 18, 2023. By far the best Company I have ever worked for. Not only do they believe in their core values they live them everyday. Sunstates is the first company that I have worked for that actually does exactly what they say they will do. The Management team from the top down is …Glassdoor has 477 Sunstates Security reviews submitted anonymously by Sunstates Security employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Sunstates Security is right for you. 10 Sunstates Security reviews in Nashville, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by …Regional Manager (Current Employee) - Los Angeles, CA - December 14, 2020. I am extremely fortunate to be given the opportunity to work with this amazing group of people. From day one, I was formally immersed into the culture that makes Sunstates so great. The company's values are based on the idea that if you treat your people right, give them ...Sunstates Security is currently looking for a Security Account Manager (Atlanta) near Atlanta. Full job description and instant apply on Lensa. Security Account ... Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while beingrecognized by Forbes as one of America’s ...Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... all Sunstates Security reviews in United States (896 reviews) all Sunstates Security reviews worldwide (898 reviews) Claimed Profile.Average Sunstates Security Security Officer hourly pay in Atlanta is approximately $16.17, which is 9% above the national average. Salary information comes from 101 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.

Before starting Sunstates Security, I managed a successful, multi-million-dollar,… | Learn more about Kathryn Burrell's work experience, education, connections & more by visiting their profile ...Glassdoor has 477 Sunstates Security reviews submitted anonymously by Sunstates Security employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Sunstates Security is right for you. 10 Sunstates Security reviews in Nashville, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by …Contact us to learn more about the Sunstates difference and why employees and clients remain with us year after year. Our Atlanta, Georgia team would be pleased to discuss our security services or advise you more about our security career opportunities. Contact them at 866-710-2019. AboutSunstates Security- Indianapolis, IN. Sunstates Security- Indianapolis, IN is located at 450 E 96th St Suite 500 in Indianapolis, Indiana 46240. Sunstates Security- Indianapolis, IN can be contacted via phone at (866) 710-2019 for pricing, hours and directions. Before starting Sunstates Security, I managed a successful, multi-million-dollar,… | Learn more about Kathryn Burrell's work experience, education, connections & more by visiting their profile ...Revenue. $100M to $500M (USD) Industry. Security & Protective. Headquarters. 801 Corporate Center Driv... Link. Sunstates Security website. Based in Raleigh, N.C., Sunstates Security provides uniformed security personnel and security consulting services to clients throughout the United States.

7 Sunstates Security reviews in Atlanta, GA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Sunstates Security values your review comments. We are please you are happy with your work environment and management. Jobs at Sunstates Security in Raleigh-Durham, NC. See more jobs. Security Officer Hiring Event - 01/10/2024- 11 AM - 2 PM - Part Time, Seaso. Raleigh, NC. 2 days ago.

Business Outlook. Pros. Sunstates Security is a company that truly cares about its employees. They foster a true work/life balance and offer superior benefits and PTO packages. As their mission statement says, Honesty, Integrity and Trust truly are at the heart of the company and its leadership. Cons.71 3.4 Write a review Snapshot Why Join Us 903 Reviews 16.2K Salaries 151 Jobs 156 Q&A Interviews 30 Photos Want to work here? View jobs Sunstates Security Employee Reviews Review this company Job Title All Location United States 901 reviews Ratings by category 3.4 Work-Life Balance 3.2 Pay & Benefits 3.1 Job Security & Advancement 3.2 Management Sunstates Security Engaged Employer Overview 477 Reviews 219 Jobs 808 Salaries 31 Interviews 219 Benefits 33 Photos 239 Diversity + Add a Review Sunstates Security …5001 to 10000 Employees. 24 Locations. Type: Company - Private. Founded in 1998. Revenue: $100 to $500 million (USD) Security & Protective. Competitors: Unknown. Sunstates Security is an industry leader with a differentiated approach to providing quality contract security services to Fortune 500 companies, municipalities, and small business ...5 Sunstates Security reviews in Orlando. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.There is favortism in the company and very bad communication. Security Guard (Former Employee) - Tarrytown, NY - February 17, 2022. Company does not care about loosing employees, I am surprised how the company does not care to investigate why so many people have been fired for pointless reasons on management's end.

See all Sunstates Security office locations. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Sunstates Security. Work wellbeing score is 71 out of ... Atlanta, GA 2.8 out of …

Sunstates Security values your review comments. We are please you are happy with your work environment and management. Jobs at Sunstates Security in Raleigh-Durham, NC. See more jobs. Security Officer Hiring Event - 01/10/2024- 11 AM - 2 PM - Part Time, Seaso. Raleigh, NC. 2 days ago.

801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 300 Raleigh, NC 27607 Toll Free: 866-710-2019. Fax: 919-398-6450439 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Security Officer at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Security Officer (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - October 18, 2023.Average Sunstates Security Security Officer hourly pay in Atlanta is approximately $16.17, which is 9% above the national average. Salary information comes from 101 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.Sunstates Security Atlanta, GA. Security Operations Manager. Sunstates Security Atlanta, GA 1 month ago ...Business Outlook. Pros. Sunstates Security is a company that truly cares about its employees. They foster a true work/life balance and offer superior benefits and PTO packages. As their mission statement says, Honesty, Integrity and Trust truly are at the heart of the company and its leadership. Cons.Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce. Great employee benefits, training, and work environment. Manager (Current Employee) - Raleigh, NC - July 13, 2022. Sunstates Security is the best security company I've been part of in the past 20 years. Sunstates tries their very best to offer the highest wage, the best benefits in the industry, professional development, and a great work ... Regional Manager (Current Employee) - Los Angeles, CA - December 14, 2020. I am extremely fortunate to be given the opportunity to work with this amazing group of people. From day one, I was formally immersed into the culture that makes Sunstates so great. The company's values are based on the idea that if you treat your people right, give them ...Security Officer (Former Employee) - Charlotte, NC - March 2, 2021. I worked at Sunstates Security for 5 months and got fired because a fellow officer sent me home and lied to management and said I left and abandoned the job. I didn’t get any warning no one tried to hear me out and the management is VERY unprofessional.Great employee benefits, training, and work environment. Manager (Current Employee) - Raleigh, NC - July 13, 2022. Sunstates Security is the best security company I've been part of in the past 20 years. Sunstates tries their very best to offer the highest wage, the best benefits in the industry, professional development, and a great work ...

Security Officer (Former Employee) - Knoxville, TN - August 2, 2020. Just be very careful working for this company. The 2 different site supervisors I works for were firm but understanding. The issues were operation manager and account manager. When employees began to quit they made no effort to help recruit new works and forced the site ...Sunstates Security Atlanta, GA. Security Operations Manager. Sunstates Security Atlanta, GA 1 month ago ...January 4, 2018. Sunstates Security values your feedback and will share your review with the management team. Sunstates Security offers an unprecedented benefit package to our employees that exceeds industry standards, including major medical coverage to supervisors at no cost, and a 401 (k) program that includes an employer match.Instagram:https://instagram. derketopercent27s voicecataloglandn grocery weekly adque significa sonar con piojos Sunstates Security in Dallas, TX. Security Guard Service in Dallas, TX. Opening at 8:30 AM. Call (214) 324-3426. indigenous peoplebandb theatres ozark nixa 12 Average Sunstates Security Security Officer hourly pay in Atlanta is approximately $16.17, which is 9% above the national average. Salary information comes from 101 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.Security Officer (Former Employee) - Greensboro, NC - July 14, 2022. The job site itself was great, however Sunstates security didn't provide uniforms, my employee number or even PPSB card when they wanted me to start working. On top of that they lost my personal information multiple times, such as bank statements. obxlyxtj Sunstates Security has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 477 reviews left anonymously by employees. 84% of employees would recommend working at Sunstates Security to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months. Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Sunstates Security- Greensboro, NC details with ⭐ 27 reviews, 📞 phone number, 📅 work hours, 📍 location on map. Find similar b2b companies in Greensboro on Nicelocal.